Magicbricks Helpline Number, Helpdesk Support Number, Magicbricks 24 Hour Hotline Number, Customer Service Desk Number

Magicbricks Helpline Number

Use following address for your questions, problems & business enquiries:-

Noida (Head Office)

Magicbricks.com
Times Business Solutions Ltd.
Times Center (Digital Content Production Facility),
FC - 6, (Ground Floor), Sector 16 A, Film City,
Noida - 201301

Phone:0124-4869300


Magicbricks.com Regional Offices:

Magicbricks Helpline AHMEDABAD

Chintan Rao (Zonal Manager)

Magicbricks.com - Times Of India
139, Fadia Chambers, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380009

(M) - 8000042471
(M) - 9428510081
(L) - 079 26553496

chintan.rao@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Helpline BANGALORE

Mr. Mudassir Khan (Zonal Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com
17 du park trinity
1st floor MG Road,
Bangalore - 560001

(M) - 09886389326
(M) - 09739653571
(M) - 09980477911
(L) - 080-66112816

mudassir.khan@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Helpline CHENNAI

Bharath Chandran (Zonal Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
New No.174,Old No.304,
Suprageet Complex, 3rd Floor,
T T K Road, Alwarpet,
Chennai-600018

(M) - 09710436315
(L) - 044-24673035

bharath.kumar@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Helpline DELHI/NCR

Mr. Bhupendra Raghaw
Mr. Swapnil Kaushik

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
Times Centre (Digital Content Production Facility),
FC - 6, (Ground Floor),
Sector 16 A, Film City,
NOIDA - 201301
U.P.

(M) - 09999130973
(M) - 09999100664

bhupendra.raghaw@timesgroup.com
swapnil.kaushik@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Helpline FARIDABAD

Mr. Durgesh Jaisawal (Area Sales Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
Times Centre (Digital Content Production Facility),
FC - 6, (Ground Floor),
Sector 16 A, Film City,
NOIDA - 201301
U.P.

(M) - 09910434332

durgesh.jaiswal@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Helpline HYDERABAD

Mohammed Obaid Shareef (Zonal Branch Head)

magicbricks.com
Times House,
Road no-3, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad- 500034

(M) - 09866168103

mohammed.obaid@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Helpline JAIPUR

Mr. Ashish Kumar Jha

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
8 - 9, Anupam Chambers,
Tonk Road, Jaipur - 302015

(M) - 09983855550

ashishkumar.jha@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Helpline KOLKATA

Atanu Upadhyay (Zonal Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
105/7 A S. N. Bannerjee Road,
Kolkata - 700014

(M) - 09830336652
(L) - 033 - 22276410

atanu.upadhyay@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Helpline LUCKNOW

Mr. Pavan Srivastava

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
16, Rana Pratap Marg,
Lucknow

(M) - 09415301934

pavan.srivastava@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Helpline MUMBAI

Sachin Wadikar (Area Sales Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com
'B' 301/302, Business Square,
Near Solitaire Corporate park,
Andheri-Kurla Road,
Chakala, Andheri (E)
Mumbai - 400093

(M) -09821405493

sachin.wadikar@timesgroup.com


Taranath Shetty (Area Sales Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com
The Times of India building
Dr. D.N. Road, Mumbai - 400001

(M) - 09833685687

taranath.shetty@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Helpline PUNJAB & CHANDIGARH

Mr. Ashish Choudhary

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
SCO 72-75, Sector 8,
Madhya Marg,
Chandigarh - 160008

(M) - 09501888566

ashish.choudhray1@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Helpline PUNE

Mr. Stanley Chacko (Zonal Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com
43, Deokar House,
Suyojana Housing Society,
Lane No.5, Koregaon Park,
Pune - 411001

(M) - 09922922622
(L) - 020-66208566

stanley.chacko@timesgroup.com



Popular Searches: Magicbricks helpline Number Magicbricks helpdesk number Magicbricks helpdesk support number Magicbricks customer care Magicbricks hotline number Magicbricks customer service Magicbricks customer support Magicbricks service center Magicbricks service desk number Magicbricks 24 hour helpline

0 comments:

Post a Comment

YOUR REVIEW COUNTS, ADD IT HERE:

Loading